Publications (2)

“Wanamaker Organ.” Encyclopedia of Greater Philadelphia , edited by Dr. Charlene Mires, 2019,  https://philadelphiaencyclopedia.org/archive/wanamaker-organ/.

“Winter.” The Scarlet Review, edited by Khadedra Leach, 2017, https://scarletreview.camden.rutgers.edu/archive/2017edition/winter.html.

Blog Posts (20)

“Alumni Stories: Reet Taylor.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2019,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/08/alumni-stories-reet-taylor/.

“Alumni Stories: Watu Moja.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2019, https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/07/alumni-stories-watu-moja/.

“Apps Every College Student Should Have.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2019,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/apps-every-college-student-should-have/.

“Best Food Within Walking Distance of Campus.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/best-food-within-walking-distance/.

“Burn-out and Passion Projects.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/07/burn-out-and-passion-projects/.

“From Course to Calling: How One Class Led to Great, Big Things.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2019,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/05/from-course-to-calling-how-one-class-led-to-great-big-things/.

“Gender Fluidity Isn’t a New Concept.” Odyssey, 2017,  https://www.theodysseyonline.com/gender-fluidity-concept.

“How to Best Utilize Your Planners.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2018,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2018/06/how-to-best-utilize-your-planners/.

“How to Get an On-Campus Job.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2018,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2018/07/how-to-get-an-on-campus-job/.

“kite+key, Rutgers Tech Store.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/kitekey-rutgers-tech-store/.

“My On-Campus Job Experience.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2018,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2018/07/my-on-campus-job-experience/.

“One Small Step for Man, One Big Step for Humanity.” Odyssey, 2017,  https://www.theodysseyonline.com/one-small-step-for-man-one-big-step-for-humanity.

“Read the Number One ‘Going-to-College’ Book for Free.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2019,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/read-the-number-one-going-to-college-book-for-free/.

“Student Discounts.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/07/student-discounts/.

“Study Spots on Campus.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/study-spots-on-campus/.

“Transcending Race Terminology.” Odyssey, 2017,  https://www.theodysseyonline.com/how-race-terminology-perpetuates-racism.

“Walt Whitman’s 200th Birthday Celebration.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2019,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/walt-whitmans-200th-birthday-celebration/.

“Welcome.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/06/welcome/.

“Whitman at 200 Writing Workshop.” In Flight, 2019,  https://inflight.camden.rutgers.edu/2019/08/whitman-at-200-writing-workshop/.

“Your Living Situation Can Affect Your Learning Situation.” The Raptor’s Nest, 2018,  https://theraptorsnest.camden.rutgers.edu/2018/06/how-your-living-situation-can-affect-your-learning-situation/.

Creative Writing

For-fun writing via Brenda with the Agenda https://brendawiththeagenda.wordpress.com/